Eurobasket 2017 qualifiers

05 October 2016

In August 2017, The FIBA Eurobasket 2017 will be hosted in 4 countries: Finland, Israel, Romania, and Turkey. The qualifiers are done. Now the waiting begins for the real event!

24 teams will participate in FIBA EuroBasket 2017:

- The 4 host countries (Finland, Israel, Romania, and Turkey)
- The additional 9 European teams who participated in the FIBA Olympic Qualifying Tournaments and Rio Olympics (Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey)
- The 11 remaining teams were determined through the Qualifiers.

Check out the qualified teams and videos and scores below.

Check out more on the official website