SCHELDE STARS AT THE FIBA WORLD CUP

SCHELDE STARS AT THE FIBA WORLD CUP

USA wins the FIBA WORLD CUP

Schelde Sports Limited Edition SAM 325 (aka SAM 10) backstops were used in every game of the WORLD CUP Tournament.
View Game Highlights.

The item "" (Model # ) has been successfully added to your quote request.

View Quote
To talk to a real person - Call 1-888-SCHELDE (724-3533)
Facebook
Quote Request - Catalog Request - Testimonials - Video Center

General Inquiries:

Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: 616-554-1623
Email: info@scheldesports.com

Corporate Headquarters:

Schelde North America
4180 44th Street S.E., Suite C
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512-4057

Schelde North America
Customer Service Team
 
  David Noe
VP Sales & Marketing
Territory: AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MI, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY, Canada, Outside US
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 334-3258
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: dnoe@scheldesports.com
  Bob Howell
Regional Sales Manager/Product Specialist
Territory: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, NH, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, WV
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (419) 564-6646
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: bhowell@scheldesports.com
  Madelyn Meneghetti
Regional Sales Manager / Product Specialist
Territory: AK, CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MD, ME, MN, MO, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OK, SD, VA, WI
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: mmeneghetti@scheldesports.com
  Jim Peterson
President
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 560-0485
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: jpeterson@scheldesports.com
  Amy Deschaine
Operations Supervisor/Sales
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: adeschaine@scheldesports.com
  John Connors
Service Manager/Sales
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 299-7348
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: jconnors@scheldesports.com
  Julie Gorter
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: jgorter@scheldesports.com